

## The Georgia Society of CPAs Outstanding Member in Industry Award Nomination Form Deadline: December 31, 2024

Each year, GSCPA seeks nominations for the Outstanding Member in Industry Award, which is presented at the Spring Decision Makers Conference. The purpose of the award is to recognize members in industry who have made significant contributions, both professional and civic, that reflect the values and ideals to which CPAs in industry should aspire.

## A nominee can be active, retired or recognized posthumously. A nominee MUST meet the following qualifications:

- Must be a Certified Public Accountant
- A fellow member in good standing of The Georgia Society of CPAs
- Must have demonstrated the achievements required for Outstanding Member in Industry recognition while employed in business and industry.

## **Nominator Information**

Nominator Name:	Date:
Title:	
Current Employer or Organization:	
Business Address:	
State: Zip: Telephone	::
Email:	
Professional Relationship to Nominee:	
Nominee Information:	
Nominee Name:	Title:
Current GSCPA Chapter (if known):	
Current Employer or Organization:	
Business Address:	
State: Zip: Telephone	::
Email:	
<ul> <li>Submission Information</li> <li>Mail: Outstanding Member in Industr 800, Atlanta, Georgia, 30328</li> </ul>	y Award, GSCPA, Six Concourse Parkway, Suite

- **Fax:** 404-237-1291
- Email: Callie Hammond at chammond@gscpa.org

Questions? Contact Callie Hammond at 404-504-2953 or chammond@gscpa.org

6 Concourse Parkway ~ Suite 800 ~ Atlanta, Ga. 30326 ~ 800-330-8889 ~ Fax 404-237-1291 ~ www.gscpa.org



## **Prior GSCPA Outstanding Member in Industry Recipients**

- 2024 Howard Mosby
- 2023 Donald H. Bravaldo, III
- 2022 Theresa Scales
- 2020 Albert Caproni, III
- 2020 Amy King
- 2019 Patrick Hill
- 2018 Robert M. Fields II
- 2017 Cromwell Baun
- 2016 Robert Dow
- 2015 Lisa Killinger-Farmer
- 2014 Barbara Evans
- 2013 John Dasis
- 2012 Denise Groves
- 2011 William (Bill) Schneider
- 2010 William Hayne
- 2009 James Freeman
- 2008 Karen Brewster
- 2007 Mike Harreld
- 2006 Stephen Nelsen
- 2005 Jessica Carter
- 2004 Carol Yancey
- 2003 William Griffis
- 2002 M. Michele Burns
- 2001 Richard Ross
- 2000 Peter Tartikoff
- 1999 Stewart Carlin
- 1998 James McGahee
- 1997 Robert Woodson
- 1996 Warren Jobe
- 1995 Ronald Bobo
- 1994 Daniel Lovern Jr.
- 1993 Paul Williams